Alex Lidell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Lidell

List of Books Alex Lidell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Lidell. Find my selection in date order of Alex Lidell.

Alex Lidell List of Books to Read

Tides Books

First Command        (2017)           

Air and Ash   (2017)           

War and Wind         (2017)           

Sea and Sand           (2018)           

Power Of Five Books

Power of Five           (2018)           

Mistake of Magic    (2018)           

Trial of Three            (2018)           

Lera of Lunos           (2019)

Scout Books

Tracing Shadows     (2018)           

Unraveling Darkness          (2018)

Great Falls Academy Books

Rules of Stone         (2019)           

Crime and Punishment      (2019)           

Scent of a Wolf        (2019)           

Clock Strikes Midnight       (2019)           

Dungeons and Dreamers  (2019)           

Hide and Seek          (2019)           

Enemy Tyes  (2019)           

Prowess Trials          (2019)           

The Last Bell (2019)

Standalone Novels

The Cadet of Tildor (2013)

List of books by Alex Lidell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Lidell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *