Alex Howard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Howard

List of Books Alex Howard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Howard. Find my selection in date order of Alex Howard.

Alex Howard List of Books to Read

DI Hanlon Books

Time to Die   (2014)           

Cold Revenge           (2015)           

A Hard Woman to Kill        (2015)           

An Incidental Death           (2016)           

List of books by Alex Howard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Howard.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *