Alex Grecian Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Grecian

List of Books Alex Grecian with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Grecian. Find my selection in date order of Alex Grecian.

Alex Grecian List of Books to Read

Proof Graphic Novels

Goatsucker   (2008)           

The Company of Men        (2008)           

Thunderbirds Are Go!        (2009)           

Julia    (2010)           

Blue Fairies   (2010)           

Endangered  (2011)

Scotland Yard’s Murder Squad Books

The Yard        (2012)           

The Black Country   (2013)           

The Blue Girl (2013)           

The Devil’s Workshop        (2014)           

The Harvest Man    (2015)           

Lost and Gone Forever      (2016)

Graphic Novels

Seven Sons   (2006)

Standalone Novels


The Saint of Wolves and Butchers          (2018)

List of books by Alex Grecian

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Grecian.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *