Alex Gray Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Gray

List of Books Alex Gray with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Gray. Find my selection in date order of Alex Gray.

Alex Gray List of Books to Read

Lorimer & Brightman Books

Never Somewhere Else      (2002)           

A Small Weeping     (2004)           

Shadows of Sounds            (2005)           

The Riverman           (2007)           

Pitch Black    (2008)           

Glasgow Kiss            (2009)           

Five Ways to Kill a Man     (2008)           

Sleep Like the Dead            (2011)           

A Pound of Flesh     (2012)           

The Swedish Girl     (2013)           

The Bird That Did Not Sing           (2014)           

Keep the Midnight Out      (2015)           

The Darkest Goodbye        (2016)           

Still Dark        (2017)           

Only The Dead Can Tell      (2018)           

The Stalker   (2019)

List of books by Alex Gray

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Gray.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *