Alex Flinn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Flinn

List of Books Alex Flinn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Flinn. Find my selection in date order of Alex Flinn.

Alex Flinn List of Books to Read

Kendra Chronicles Books

Beastly           (2007)           

Bewitching   (2012)           

Mirrored       (2015)           

Beheld           (2017)

Kendra Chronicles Short Stories/Novellas

Beastly: Lindy’s Diary         (2012)

Standalone Novels

Breathing Underwater      (2001)           

Breaking Point         (2002)           

Nothing to Lose       (2004)           

Fade to Black           (2005)           

Diva    (2006)           

A Kiss in Time           (2009)           

Cloaked         (2011)           

Towering       (2013)           

Girls of July   (2019)

List of books by Alex Flinn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Flinn.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *