Alex Berenson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Berenson

List of Books Alex Berenson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Berenson. Find my selection in date order of Alex Berenson.

Alex Berenson List of Books to Read

John Wells Books

The Faithful Spy      (2006)           

The Ghost War        (2008)           

The Silent Man        (2009)           

The Midnight House           (2010)           

The Secret Soldier   (2011)           

The Shadow Patrol (2012)           

The Night Ranger    (2013)           

The Counterfeit Agent       (2014)           

Twelve Days (2015)           

The Wolves   (2016)           

The Prisoner (2017)           

The Deceivers          (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

The Number (2003)           

Lost in Kandahar     (2011)           

The Prince of Beers (2012)           

Tell Your Children    (2019)

List of books by Alex Berenson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Berenson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *