Alex Barclay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alex Barclay

List of Books Alex Barclay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alex Barclay. Find my selection in date order of Alex Barclay.

Alex Barclay List of Books to Read

Joe Lucchesi Books

Darkhouse    (2005)           

The Caller      (2007)           


Ren Bryce Books

Blood Runs Cold      (2008)           

Time of Death          (2010)           

Blood Loss    (2012)           

Harm’s Reach           (2014)           

Killing Ways  (2015)           

The Drowning Child            (2016)

Trials Of Oland Born Books

Curse of Kings          (2011)

List of books by Alex Barclay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alex Barclay.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *