Aleron Kong Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Aleron Kong

List of Books Aleron Kong with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Aleron Kong. Find myselection in date order of Aleron Kong.

Aleron Kong List of Books to Read

Chaos Seeds Series Books

The Land: Founding            (2015)           

The Land: Forging   (2016)           

The Land: Alliances (2016)           

The Land: Catacombs        (2016)           

The Land: Swarm    (2016)           

The Land: Raiders   (2017)           

The Land: Predators           (2018)

List of books by Aleron Kong

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Aleron Kong.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *