Albert Payson Terhune Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Albert Payson Terhune

List of Books Albert Payson Terhune with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Albert Payson Terhune. Find my selection in date order of Albert Payson Terhune.

Albert Payson Terhune List of Books to Read

Sunnybank Books

Lad: A Dog    (1919)           

Bruce (1920)           

Buff    (1921)           

His Dog          (1922)           

Further Adventures of Lad           (1922)           

Treve  (1924)           

The Heart of a Dog (1921)           

Wolf   (1924)           

Treasure        (1926)           

My Friend the Dog  (1922)           

Gray Dawn    (1927)           

The Luk of the Laird            (1926)           

Lad of Sunnybank   (1929)           

A Dog Named Chips            (1931)           

The Way of a Dog   (1932)           

Real Tales of Real Dogs      (1935)           

True Dog Stories     (1936)           

The Critter, and Other Dogs         (1936)           

Unseen!        (1937)           

Grudge Mountain   (1923)           

Dogs   (1940)           

Loot!  (1928)           

A Book of Famous Dogs    (1922)

Standalone Novels

Caleb Conover, Railroader            (1907)           

The Fighter   (1909)           

The Return of Peter Grimm          (1912)           

The Woman (1912)           

Dad     (1914)           

The Story of Damon and Pythias (1915)           

Dollars and Cents    (1917)           

Fortune         (1918)           

The Man in the Dark          (1921)           

Black Caesar’s Clan (1922)           

Black Gold    (1922)           

The Amateur Inn     (1923)           

Lochinvar Luck         (1923)           

The Pest        (1923)           

The Tiger’s Claw      (1924)           

Najib  (1925)           

The Runaway Bag   (1925)           

Blundell’s Last Guest          (1927)           

Bumps           (1927)           

Black Wings  (1928)           

Water!           (1928)           

The Secret of Sea-Dream House  (1929)           

Letters of Marque  (1934)           

Across the Line        (1945)           

Wallace         (1963)           

Non-Fiction Books

Syria from the Saddle        (1896)           

Columbia Stories     (1897)           

The World’s Great Events (1908)           

Superwomen           (1916)           

The Years of the Locust     (1917)           

Wonder Women in History          (1918)           

Now That I’m Fifty  (1924)           

Around the World in Thirty Days (1925)           

To the Best of My Memory          (1930)           

The Son of God        (1932)

List of books by Albert Payson Terhune

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Albert Payson Terhune.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *