Albert A. Bell Jr. Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Albert A. Bell Jr.


List of Books Albert A. Bell Jr. with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Albert A. Bell Jr.. Find myselection in date order of Albert A. Bell Jr..

Albert A. Bell Jr. List of Books to Read

Pliny the Younger Books

All Roads Lead to Murder (2002)           

The Blood of Caesar           (2008)           

The Corpus Conundrum    (2011)           

Death in the Ashes (2013)           

The Eyes of Aurora (2014)           

Fortune’s Fool         (2017)           

The Gods Helps Those       (2018)

Steve and Kendra Mystery Books

The Secret of the Lonely Grave   (2007)           

Secret of the Bradford House      (2010)

Palmetto Antique Mystery Books

Death by Armoire   (2017)

Walker Farm Mystery Books

What You Wish For            (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Daughter of Lazarus           (1988)           

Kill Her Again            (2000)           

The Case of the Lonely Grave       (2000)           

Death Goes Dutch  (2005)           

Murder My Love     (2017)           

The Flute Player      (2018)           


Non-Fiction Books

A Guide to the New Testament World  (1994)           

Exploring the New Testament World     (1998)           

Perfect Game, Imperfect Lives    (2006)           

List of books by Albert A. Bell Jr.

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Albert A. Bell Jr..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *