Alastair Reynolds Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alastair Reynolds

List of Books Alastair Reynolds with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alastair Reynolds. Find myselection in date order of Alastair Reynolds.

Alastair Reynolds List of Books to Read

Revelation Space Books

Revelation Space    (2000)           

Chasm City    (2001)           

Diamond Dogs         (2001)           

Redemption Ark      (2002)           

Diamond Dogs, Turquoise Days   (2003)           

Absolution Gap       (2003)           

Galactic North         (2006)           

The Prefect   (2007)

 Inspector Drefus Books

The Prefect   (2007)           

Elysium Fire  (2018)

 Poseidon’s Children Books

Blue Remembered Earth   (2012)           

On the Steel Breeze            (2012)           

Poseidon’s Wake     (2015)

 Merlin Books

Merlin’s Gun            (2012)           

The Iron Tactician   (2016)

 Doctor Who: Third Doctor Books

Harvest of Time       (2013)

 Medusa Chronicles Books

The Medusa Chronicles     (2016)           

 Revenger Books

Revenger       (2016)           

The Shadow Captain          (2019)           

Bone Silence (2020)


 Standalone Novels

Century Rain            (2004)           

Pushing Ice   (2005)           

House of Suns          (2007)           

Terminal World       (2009)           

Permafrost   (2019)

 Short Stories/Novellas

The Six Directions of Space          (2008)           

Zima Blue      (2009)           

Troika (2011)           

Sleepover      (2012)           

Thousandth Night   (2013)           

Slow Bullets  (2015)


War and Space        (2012)

List of books by Alastair Reynolds

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alastair Reynolds.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *