Alan Scribner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Scribner

List of Books Alan Scribner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Scribner. Find my selection in date order of Alan Scribner.

Alan Scribner List of Books to Read

Judge Marcus Flavius Severus Mystery Books

Mars the Avenger   (2012)           

The Cyclops Case     (2013)           

Marcus Aurelius Betrayed            (2014)           

The Return of Spartacus   (2016)           

Mission to Athens   (2017)           

Across the River Styx         (2018)

List of books by Alan Scribner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Scribner.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *