Alan Russell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Russell

List of Books Alan Russell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Russell. Find my selection in date order of Alan Russell.

Alan Russell List of Books to Read

Hotel Detective Books

The Hotel Detective            (1994)           

The Fat Innkeeper   (1995)           

Gideon and Sirius Books

Burning Man            (2012)           

Guardians of the Night      (2015)           

Lost Dog        (2016)           

Standalone Novels

No Sign of Murder  (1990)           

The Forest Prime Evil         (1992)           

Multiple Wounds    (1996)           

Shame           (1998)           

Exposure       (2002)           

Political Suicide       (2003)           

No Cats, No Chocolate      (2004)           

A Cold War   (2015)           

The Homecoming    (2017)           

List of books by Alan Russell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Russell


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *