Alan McDermott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan McDermott

List of Books Alan McDermott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan McDermott. Find my selection in date order of Alan McDermott.

Alan McDermott List of Books to Read

Tom Gray Books

Gray Justice  (2011)           

Gray Resurrection  (2014)           

Gray Redemption   (2014)           

Gray Retribution     (2014)           

Gray Vengeance      (2015)           

Gray Salvation         (2016)           

Andrew Harvey Books

Trojan            (2017)           

Eva Driscoll Books

Run and Hide           (2018)           

Seek and Destroy    (2018)

Short Story Collections

Eight the Hard Way            (2013)           

Capital Crimes          (2015)

List of books by Alan McDermott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan McDermott.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *