Alan Jacobson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Jacobson

List of Books Alan Jacobson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Jacobson. Find my selection in date order of Alan Jacobson.

Alan Jacobson List of Books to Read

Karen Vail Books

The 7th Victim         (2008)           

Crush (2009)           

Velocity         (2010)           

Inmate 1577            (2011)           

Fatal Twist    (2011)           

No Way Out (2013)           

Spectrum      (2014)           

The Darkness of Evil           (2017)

OPSIG Team Black Books

The Hunted  (2001)           

Hard Target  (2012)           

The Lost Codex        (2015)           

Dark Side of the Moon      (2018)

Standalone Novels

False Accusations   (1998)

Short Stories


Double Take (2012)

List of books by Alan Jacobson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Jacobson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *