Alan Gratz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Gratz

List of Books Alan Gratz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Gratz. Find my selection in date order of Alan Gratz.

Alan Gratz List of Books to Read

Horatio Wilkes Mystery Books

Something Rotten  (2007)           

Something Wicked (2008)           

Star Trek: Starfleet Academy Books

The Assassination Game   (2012)


League Of Seven Books

The League of Seven          (2014)           

The Dragon Lantern           (2015)           

The Monster War   (2016)

Standalone Novels

Samurai Shortstop (1980)           

The Brooklyn Nine  (2009)           

Fantasy Baseball     (2011)           

Prisoner B-3087      (2013)           

Code of Honor         (2015)           

Projekt 1065            (2016)           

Refugee         (2017)           

Ban This Book          (2017)           

Grenade        (2018)           

Allies  (2019)           

Short Stories

Hero of the Five Points      (2014)

List of books by Alan Gratz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Gratz.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *