Alan Gordon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Gordon

List of Books Alan Gordon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Gordon. Find my selection in date order of Alan Gordon.

Alan Gordon List of Books to Read

Fools Guild Mystery Books

Thirteenth Night     (1999)           

Jester Leaps In         (2000)           

A Death in the Venetian Quarter  (2002)         

The Widow of Jerusalem   (2003)           

An Antic Disposition           (2004)           

The Lark’s Lament   (2007)           

The Moneylender of Toulouse     (2008)           

The Parisian Prodigal         (2010)

List of books by Alan Gordon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Gordon.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *