Alan Furst Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Furst

List of Books Alan Furst with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Furst. Find my selection in date order of Alan Furst.

Alan Furst List of Books to Read

Night Soldiers Books

Night Soldiers          (1988)           

Dark Star       (1991)           

The Polish Officer    (1995)           

The World at Night (1996)           

Red Gold       (1999)           

Kingdom of Shadows         (2000)           

Blood of Victory      (2002)           

Dark Voyage (2004)           

The Foreign Correspondent         (2006)           

The Spies of Warsaw          (2008)           

Spies of the Balkans           (2010)           

Mission to Paris       (2012)           

Midnight in Europe (2014)           

A Hero of France     (2016)           

Under Occupation  (2019)

Standalone Novels


Your Day in the Barrel        (1976)           

The Paris Drop         (1980)           

Caribbean Account (1981)           

Shadow Trade          (1983)           

Midnight in Europe (2014)


The Book of Spies: An Anthology of Literary Espionage        (2002)

List of books by Alan Furst

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Furst.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *