Alan Brennert Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Brennert

List of Books Alan Brennert with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Brennert. Find my selection in date order of Alan Brennert.

Alan Brennert List of Books to Read

Hawaii Books

Moloka’i        (2003)           

Honolulu       (2009)           

Daughter of Molokai’i        (2019)

Standalone Novels

City of Masques      (1978)           

Kindred Spirits         (1984)           

Time and Chance    (1990)           

Batman: Holy Terror          (1991)           

Palisades Park          (2013)

List of books by Alan Brennert

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Brennert.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *