Alan Bradley Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Bradley

List of Books Alan Bradley with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Bradley. Find my selection in date order of Alan Bradley.

Alan Bradley List of Books to Read

Flavia De Luce Books

The Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie           (2009)           

The Weed That Strings the Hangman’s Bag     (2010)           

A Red Herring Without Mustard (2010)           

I Am Half-Sick of Shadows            (2011)           

Speaking From Among the Bones           (2013)           

The Dead in Their Vaulted Arches           (2014)           

The Curious Case of the Copper Corpse (2014)           

As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust      (2015)           

Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew’d       (2016)           

A Grave’s a Fine and Private Place          (2018)           

The Golden Tresses of the Dead  (2019)           

Non-Fiction Books


Ms. Holmes of Baker Street: The Truth About Sherlock        (1980)           

The Shoebox Bible  (2006)           

List of books by Alan Bradley

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Bradley.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *