Alan Baxter Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alan Baxter

List of Books Alan Baxter with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alan Baxter. Find my selection in date order of Alan Baxter.

Alan Baxter List of Books to Read

Balance Books

Realmshift    (2006)           

Magesign      (2008)

Alex Caine Books

Bound            (2014)           

Obsidian        (2014)           

John Crowley Adventure Series (with David Wood) Books

Blood Codex (2016)           

Anubis Key    (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Dark Rite       (2013)           

Primordial     (2017)           

The Book Club          (2017)

Short Stories/Novellas

Ghost of the Black: A verse Full of Scum           (2010)           

The Darkest Shade of Grey           (2012)           

Non-Fiction Books

Write The Fight Right        (2011)           

List of books by Alan Baxter

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alan Baxter.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *