Alafair Burke Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Alafair Burke

List of Books Alafair Burke with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Alafair Burke. Find my selection in date order of Alafair Burke.

Alafair Burke List of Books to Read

Samantha Kincaid Books

Judgment Calls        (2003)           

Missing Justice        (2004)           

Close Case     (2005)           

Ellie Hatcher Books

Dead Connection    (2007)           

Angel’s Tip    (2008)           

212     (2010)           

Never Tell      (2012)           

All Day and a Night (2014)           

Under Suspicion Books

The Cinderella Murder       (2014)           

All Dressed in White           (2015)           

The Sleeping Beauty Killer (2016)           

Every Breath You Take       (2017)           

You Don’t Own Me (2018)

Standalone Novels


Long Gone    (2011)           

If You Were Here    (2013)           

The Ex            (2016)           

Walking Kiley           (2017)           

The Wife       (2018)           

The Better Sister     (2019)

Short Stories

Winning        (2010)

List of books by Alafair Burke

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Alafair Burke.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *