Al Stevens Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Al Stevens

List of Books Al Stevens with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Al Stevens. Find my selection in date order of Al Stevens.

Al Stevens List of Books to Read


Stanley Bentworth Books

On the Street Where You Die      (2011)           

A Dead Ringer          (2012)           

Clueless         (2012)           

The Rat Squad         (2014)           

White Collar Murders        (2014)           

Fugitive Warrant     (2014)           

Hooker Stalker Killer Pimp            (2015)           

Murder in the Bermuda Triangle (2015)           

Assisted Homicide  (2015)           

Corpsicles’ Cremains          (2017)           

Sanford Chronicles Books

Bugsy’s List   (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Shadow On the Grassy Knoll            (2012)           

Nursing Home Ninjas         (2013)           

War of the Singularity       (2013)           

Annie Somewhere  (2013)           

Short Story Collections

Off the Wall Stories            (2012)

List of books by Al Stevens

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Al Stevens.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *