Al Roker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Al Roker

List of Books Al Roker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Al Roker. Find my selection in date order of Al Roker.

Al Roker List of Books to Read

Billy Blessing Books

The Morning Show Murders        (2009)           

The Midnight Show Murders       (2010)           

The Talk Show Murders     (2011)           

Non-Fiction Books

Don’t Make Me Stop This Car!    (2000)           

Al Roker’s Big Bad Book of Barbecue     (2002)           

Al Roker’s Hassle Free Holiday Cookbook          (2003)           

Big Shoes      (2005)           

Never Goin’ Back    (2012)           

The Storm of the Century (2015)           

Been There, Done That      (2016)           


Ruthless Tide           (2018)

List of books by Al Roker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Al Roker.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *