Al Rennie Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Al Rennie

List of Books Al Rennie with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Al Rennie. Find my selection in date order of Al Rennie.

Al RennieList of Books to Read

 Clearwater Books

Clearwater Journals            (2014)           

Clearwater Diaries  (2014)           

Clearwater Ambush            (2014)           

Clearwater Abduction        (2014)           

Clearwater Heat      (2014)           

Clearwater Kissoff   (2014)           

Clearwater Showdown      (2014)           

Clearwater Magic   (2014)           

Clearwater Intrigue            (2014)           

Clearwater Danger (2015)           

Clearwater Predator          (2015)           

Clearwater Extortion          (2015)           

Clearwater Killer      (2015)           

Clearwater Oops     (2015)           

Clearwater Crazy     (2015)           

Clearwater Hunter  (2015)           

Clearwater Justice  (2015)           

Clearwater Skip Trace        (2015)           

Clearwater Assault (2015)           

Clearwater Folly      (2015)           

Clearwater Homesick         (2015)           

Clearwater Hustle   (2015)           

Clearwater Stake Out         (2015)           

Clearwater Fit          (2015)           

Clearwater Double Cross   (2015)           

Clearwater Vice       (2015)           

Clearwater Escape  (2015)           

Clearwater Bubba   (2016)           

Clearwater Betrayal           (2016)           

Clearwater Penalty (2016)           

Clearwater Deception        (2016)           

Clearwater Confession       (2016)           

Clearwater Promises          (2016)           

Clearwater Nemesis           (2017)           

Clearwater Glitz      (2017)           

Clearwater Mirage  (2017)           

Clearwater Witness            (2017)           

Clearwater Cowboy            (2017)           

Clearwater Retirement      (2018)           

Clearwater Spring Break   (2018)

Riverview Series Books

L.A. Escape   (2015)           

Vengeance    (2015)           

Blessed are the Children   (2015)           

Retribution   (2015)

List of books by Al Rennie

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Al Rennie.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *