Ake Edwardson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ake Edwardson

List of Books Ake Edwardson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ake Edwardson. Find my selection in date order of Ake Edwardson.

Ake Edwardson List of Books to Read

Chief Inspector Erik Winter Books

Sun and Shadow     (2005)           

Never End     (2006)           

Frozen Tracks           (2007)           

Death Angels            (2009)           

The Shadow Woman          (2010)           

Sail of Stone (2012)           

Room No. 10            (2013)

Standalone Novels

Samurai Summer    (2013)

List of books by Ake Edwardson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ake Edwardson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *