Aileen Erin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Aileen Erin

List of Books by Aileen Erin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Aileen Erin. Find my selection in date order of Aileen Erin.

Aileen Erin List of Books to Read

Alpha Girl Books

Becoming Alpha      (2013)           

Avoiding Alpha        (2014)           

Alpha Divided           (2014)           

Bruja  (2015)           

Alpha Unleashed     (2015)           

Shattered Pack        (2017)           

Being Alpha  (2018)           

Lunar Court  (2019)           

Shadow Ravens Books

Cipher            (2014)

Aunare Chronicles Books

Off Planet     (2018)           

Off Balance   (2020)

Omnibus Books

Angels & Alphas      (2014)           

List of books by Aileen Erin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Aileen Erin.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *