Adriana Trigiani Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adriana Trigiani

List of Books by Adriana Trigiani with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adriana Trigiani. Find my selection in date order of Adriana Trigiani books.

Adriana Trigiani List of Books to Read

Big Stone Gap Books

Big Stone Gap          (2000)           

Big Cherry Holler     (2001)           

Milk Glass Moon     (2002)           

Home to Big Stone Gap     (2006)

Viola Books

Viola in Reel Life      (2009)           

Viola in the Spotlight         (2010)

Valentine Trilogy Books

Very Valentine         (2009)           

Brava, Valentine      (2010)           

The Supreme Macaroni Company          (2013)

Standalone Novels

Lucia, Lucia   (2003)           

The Queen of the Big Time           (2004)           

Rococo          (2005)           

The Shoemaker’s Wife       (2011)           

All the Stars in the Heavens          (2015)           

Kiss Carlo      (2017)           

Tony’s Wife  (2018)

Non-Fiction Books

Cooking with My Sisters    (2004)           

Don’t Sing at the Table      (2010)

List of books by Adriana Trigiani

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adriana Trigiani.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *