Adrian Tchaikovsky Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adrian Tchaikovsky

List of Books by Adrian Tchaikovsky with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adrian Tchaikovsky. Find my selection in date order of Adrian Tchaikovsky books.

Adrian Tchaikovsky  List of Books to Read

Shadows Of The Apt Books

Empire in Black and Gold  (2008)           

Dragonfly Falling     (2009)           

Blood of the Mantis           (2009)           

Salute the Dark        (2010)           

The Scarab Path      (2010)           

The Sea Watch        (2011)           

Heirs of the Blade   (2011)           

The Air War  (2012)           

War Master’s Gate (2013)           

Seal of the Worm    (2014)

Afterblight Chronicles Books

The Bloody Deluge  (2014)

Children Of Time Books

Children of Time      (2015)           

Children of Ruin      (2019)

Echoes Of The Fall Books

The Tiger and the Wolf      (2016)           

The Bear and the Serpent (2017)           

The Hyena and the Hawk  (2018)

Tales Of The Apt Books

Spoils of War           (2016)           

A Time for Grief       (2017)           

For Love of Distant Shores           (2018)

Afterblight Chronicles Books

Even in the Cannon’s Mouth        (2016)

After The War Books

Redemption’s Blade           (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Guns of the Dawn   (2015)           

Spiderlight    (2016)           

Dogs of War (2017)           

The Expert System’s Brother        (2018)           

Walking to Aldebaran        (2019)           

Cage of Souls           (2019)

Short Stories/Novellas

Reading Between the Lines          (2013)

Short Story Collections

Dark Currents          (2012)           

Hauntings     (2012)           

Feast and Famine   (2013)           

Looking Landwards (2013)           

The Girl at the End of the World, Book 2          (2014)           

The Private Life of Elder Things   (2016)

List of books by Adrian Tchaikovsky

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adrian Tchaikovsky.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *