Adrian Scott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adrian Scott

List of Books by Adrian Scott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adrian Scott. Find my selection in date order of Adrian Scott books.

Adrian Scott List of Books to Read

Society of Vampires Books

A Vampire’s Tale     (2012)           

Return of The Fox   (2015)           

Sins of Mason Thurlow Books

Child of the Living Dead     (2013)           

Man Without a Soul           (2015)           

Hades’ Heir Books

Charles          (2013)           

Philip  (2014)           

Standalone Novels

Revenge        (2012)           

Gateway to Hell       (2012)           

Bruiser           (2014)           

Night Terrors           (2014)           

Cry Terror     (2015)           

The Devil’s Opera    (2016)

List of books by Adrian Scott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adrian Scott.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *