Adrian McKinty Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adrian McKinty

List of Books by Adrian McKinty with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adrian McKinty. Find my selection in date order of Adrian McKinty books.

Adrian McKinty List of Books to Read

Michael Forsythe Books

Dead I Well May Be            (2003)           

The Dead Yard         (2006)           

The Bloomsday Dead         (2007)           

Lighthouse Trilogy Books

The Lighthouse Land          (2006)           

The Lighthouse War           (2007)           

The Lighthouse Keepers    (2008)

Sean Duffy Books

The Cold, Cold Ground      (2012)           

I Hear the Sirens in the Street      (2013)           

In the Morning I’ll Be Gone          (2014)           

Gun Street Girl        (2015)           

Rain Dogs      (2016)           

Police at the Station and They Don’t Look Friendly    (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Orange Rhymes with Everything (1997)           

Hidden River (2004)           

Fifty Grand   (2009)           

Falling Glass (2011)           

Deviant          (2011)           

The Sun is God         (2014)           

The Chain      (2019)


Belfast Noir  (2014)

List of books by Adrian McKinty

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adrian McKinty.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *