Adrian d’Hage Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adrian d’Hage

List of Books by Adrian d’Hage with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adrian d’Hage. Find my selection in date order of Adrian d’Hage books.

Adrian d’Hage List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Omega Scroll    (2005)           

The Beijing Conspiracy      (2007)           

The Maya Codex     (2010)           

The Inca Prophecy  (2012)           

The Alexandria Connection          (2014)           

The Russian Affair   (2018)           

List of books by Adrian d’Hage

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adrian d’Hage.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *