Adele Abbott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adele Abbott

Adele Abbott List of Books to Read

List of Books by Adele Abbott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adele Abbott. Find my selection in date order of Adele Abbott.

Witch P.I. Mystery Books

Witch Is When It All Began           (2015)           

Witch Is When Life Got Complicated     (2015)           

Witch Is When Everything Went Crazy  (2015)           

Witch Is When Things Fell Apart (2015)           

Witch Is When The Bubble Burst            (2015)           

Witch Is When The Penny Dropped       (2015)           

We Witch You A Merry Christmas          (2015)           

Witch Is When The Floodgates Opened            (2016)           

Witch Is When The Hammer Fell (2016)           

Witch Is When My Heart Broke  (2016)           

Witch Is When I Said Goodbye    (2016)           

Witch Is When Stuff Got Serious            (2016)           

Witch Is When All Was Revealed            (2016)           

Witch Is Why Time Stood Still     (2016)           

Witch Is Why The Laughter Stopped     (2016)           

Witch Is Why Another Door Opened     (2016)           

Witch Is Why Two Became One  (2016)           

Witch Is Why The Moon Disappeared   (2017)           

Witch Is Why The Wolf Howled  (2017)           

Witch Is Why The Music Stopped           (2017)           

Witch Is Why The Owl Returned (2017)           

Witch Is Why a Pin Dropped        (2017)           

Witch Is Why the Search Began  (2017)           

Witch Is Why Promises Were Broken    (2017)           

Witch is Why It Was Over (2018)           

Witch is How Things Had Changed         (2018)           

Witch is How Berries Tasted Good         (2018)           

Witch is How the Mirror Lied       (2018)           

Witch is How the Tables Turned (2018)           

Witch is How the Drought Ended           (2018)

Susan Hall Mystery Books

Whoops! Our New Flatmate Is A Human          (2016)           

Whoops! All The Money Went Missing (2017)           

List of books by Adele Abbott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adele Abbott.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *