Addison Moore Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Addison Moore

List of Books by Addison Moore with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Addison Moore. Find my selection in date order of Addison Moore books.

Addison Moore List of Books to Read

Celestra Books

Ethereal         (2011)           

Tremble         (2011)           

Burn   (2011)           

Wicked          (2011)           

Vex     (2011)           

Expel  (2012)           

Toxic, Part One        (2012)           

Toxic, Part Two        (2012)           

Elysian           (2013)           

Perfect Love (2013)           

Season of the Witch           (2015)

Countenance Trilogy Books

Ephemeral    (2012)           

Evanescent   (2013)           

Entropy         (2013)           

Celestra Knights Books

Ethereal Knights      (2013)

Someone To Love Books

Someone to Love    (2013)           

Someone Like You  (2014)           

Someone For Me    (2014)

3:AM Kisses Books

3:AM Kisses  (2013)           

Winter Kisses           (2013)           

Sugar Kisses (2014)           

Whiskey Kisses        (2014)           

Rock Candy Kisses   (2015)           

Velvet Kisses (2015)           

Wild Kisses   (2015)           

Country Kisses         (2016)           

Forbidden Kisses     (2016)           

Dirty Kisses   (2016)           

Stolen Kisses            (2016)           

Lucky Kisses  (2016)           

Tender Kisses           (2017)           

Revenge Kisses        (2017)           

Red Hot Kisses         (2017)           

Reckless Kisses        (2018)           

Hot Honey Kisses    (2018)           

Shameless Kisses     (2019)           

Beautiful Oblivion Books

Beautiful Oblivion   (2013)           

Beautiful Illusions   (2014)           

Beautiful Elixir         (2015)

Celestra Forever After Books

Celestra Forever After       (2014)           

The Dragon and the Rose (2014)           

The Serpentine Butterfly   (2016)           

Crown of Ashes       (2017)

Burning Through Gravity Books

Burning Through Gravity  (2014)           

A Thousand Starry Nights (2015)           

Fire in an Amber Sky          (2015)

Totally ’80s Romance Books

Melt with You          (2015)           

Tainted Love (2016)           

Hold Me Now           (2016)

Low Down & Dirty Books

Low Down & Dirty  (2017)           

Dirty Disaster           (2017)

Murder in the Mix Books

Cutie Pies and Deadly Lies (2018)           

Bobbing for Bodies (2018)           

Pumpkin Spice Sacrifice    (2018)           

Gingerbread and Deadly Dread   (2018)           

Seven-Layer Slayer (2018)           

Red Velvet Vengeance       (2018)           

Bloodbaths and Banana Cake      (2018)           

New York Cheesecake Chaos        (2019)           

Lethal Lemon Bars  (2019)

Sublime Casualty Books

Sublime Casualty     (2018)

Country Cottage Mysteries Books

Kittyzen’s Arrest      (2019)           

Dog Days of Murder           (2019)           

Santa Claws Calamity         (2019)           

Bow Wow Big House          (2019)           

Murder Bites            (2020)           

Felines and Fatalities         (2020)           

Standalone Novels

The Solitude of Passion     (2013)           

Naughty by Nature (2017)           

The Social Experiment       (2017)           

Little Girl Lost          (2018)           

The First Wife’s Secret       (2019)           

List of books by Addison Moore

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Addison Moore.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *