Adam Silvera Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adam Silvera

List of Books by Adam Silvera with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adam Silvera. Find my selection in date order of Adam Silvera books.

Adam Silvera List of Books to Read

Specters Books

Infinity Son   (2020)

Standalone Novels

More Happy Than Not       (2015)           

History Is All You Left Me  (2017)           

They Both Die at the End  (2017)           

List of books by Adam Silvera

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adam Silvera.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *