Adam Mitzner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adam Mitzner

List of Books by Adam Mitzner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adam Mitzner. Find my selection in date order of Adam Mitzner books.

Adam Mitzner List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

A Conflict of Interest          (2011)           

A Case of Redemption       (2013)           

Losing Faith  (2015)           

The Girl from Home            (2016)           

Dead Certain            (2017)           

List of books by Adam Mitzner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adam Mitzner.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *