Adam Johnson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adam Johnson

List of Books by Adam Johnson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adam Johnson. Find my selection in date order of Adam Johnson books.

Adam JohnsonList of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Parasites Like Us     (2003)           

The Orphan Master’s Son (2012)

Short Story Collections

Emporium     (2002)           

Fortune Smiles        (2015)

List of books by Adam Johnson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adam Johnson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *