Adam Hardy Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adam Hardy

List of Books by Adam Hardy with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adam Hardy. Find my selection in date order of Adam Hardy books.

Adam Hardy List of Books to Read

Fox Books

The Press Gang        (1972)           

Prize Money (1973)           

Siege aka Savage Siege      (1973)           

Treasure aka The Treasure Map  (1973)           

Powder Monkey aka Sailor’s Blood        (1974)           

Blood for Breakfast aka Sea of Gold       (1974)           

Court Martial           (1974)           

Battle Smoke           (1974)           

Cut and Thrust         (1974)           

Boarders Away        (1975)           

The Fireship  (1975)           

Blood Beach (1975)           

Sea Flame     (1976)           

Close Quarters         (1977)           

Strike Force Falklands Books

Operation Exocet    (1984)           

Raiders’ Dawn          (1984)           

Red Alert       (1984)           

Recce Patrol (1985)           

Covert Op     (1985)           

Ware Mines (1985)

List of books by Adam Hardy

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adam Hardy.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *