Adam Gidwitz Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adam Gidwitz

List of Books by Adam Gidwitz with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adam Gidwitz. Find my selection in date order of Adam Gidwitz books.

Adam Gidwitz List of Books to Read

Grimm Books

A Tale Dark and Grimm     (2010)           

In a Glass Grimmly  (2012)           

The Grimm Conclusion      (2012)           

Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back Books

So You Want to be a Jedi?            (2015)

Publication Order of Unicorn Rescue Society Books

The Creature of the Pines (2018)           

The Basque Dragon            (2018)           

Sasquatch and the Muckleshoot (2018)           

The Chupacabras of the Rio Grande      (2019)           

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

The Inquisitor’s Tale           (2016)

List of books by Adam Gidwitz

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adam Gidwitz.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *