Adam Croft Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adam Croft

List of Books by Adam Croft with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adam Croft. Find my selection in date order of Adam Croft books.

Adam Croft List of Books to Read

Knight and Culverhouse Books

Too Close For Comfort       (2011)           

Guilty As Sin (2011)           

Jack Be Nimble        (2015)           

Rough Justice           (2015)           

In Too Deep  (2016)           

In the Name of the Father            (2016)           

With A Vengeance  (2017)           

Dead & Buried         (2018)           

In Plain Sight            (2019)

Kempston Hardwick Mysteries Books

Exit Stage Left          (2011)           

The Westerlea House Mystery    (2013)           

Death Under the Sun         (2014)           

The Thirteenth Room         (2015)           

The Wrong Man      (2019)           

Young Culverhouse Books

The Rookie    (2017)           

Sam Barker Books

Absolution    (2019)

Standalone Novels

Her Last Tomorrow (2015)           

Only The Truth         (2017)           

In Her Image (2017)           

Tell Me I’m Wrong  (2018)           

The Perfect Lie         (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

Gone  (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

We Need to Talk About Adam     (2013)           

Tips for Writers       (2013)

List of books by Adam Croft

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adam Croft.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *