Adam Christopher Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Adam Christopher

List of Books by Adam Christopher with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Adam Christopher. Find my selection in date order of Adam Christopher books.

Adam Christopher List of Books to Read

Empire State Books

Empire State            (2011)           

The Age Atomic       (2013)           

Spider Wars Books

The Burning Dark    (2014)           

Cold War       (2014)           

The Machine Awakes         (2015)           

The Dead Stars        (2018)

Elementary Books

The Ghost Line        (2015)           

Blood and Ink           (2016)           

Raymond Electromatic Books

Made to Kill  (2015)           

Standard Hollywood Depravity    (2017)           

Killing is My Business         (2017)           

Dishonored Books

The Corroded Man (2016)           

The Return of Daud            (2018)           

Standalone Novels

Earth 2           (2012)           

Seven Wonders       (2012)           

Hang Wire    (2014)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Brisk Money (2014)

List of books by Adam Christopher

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Adam Christopher.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *