Ace Collins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ace Collins

List of Books by Ace Collins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ace Collins. Find my selection in date order of Ace Collins books.

Ace Collins List of Books to Read

Lije Evans Books

Farraday Road         (2008)           

Swope’s Ridge         (2009)           

Jefferson Burke and the Secret of the Last Scroll        (2011)

In the President’s Service Books

A Date with Death  (2013)           

The Dark Pool          (2013)           

Blood Brother          (2013)           

Fatal Addiction        (2013)           

The Devil’s Eyes       (2014)           

The Dead Can Talk  (2015)           

Bottled Madness    (2015)           

Shadows In The Moonlight           (2015)           

Evilution        (2016)           

Uneasy Alliance       (2016)           

The 13th Floor         (2016)           

The White Rose       (2016)           

The Cat’s Eye            (2017)

Standalone Novels

Darkness Before Dawn      (1995)           

Reich of Passage     (2012)           

The Christmas Star (2012)           

The Yellow Packard (2012)           

The Cutting Edge     (2013)           

The colour of Justice          (2014)           

Hollywood Lost        (2015)           

The Fruitcake Murders      (2015)           

Touchdown Tommy           (2016)           

List of books by Ace Collins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ace Collins.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *