Abby Green Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Abby Green

List of Books by Abby Green with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Abby Green. Find my selection in date order of Abby Green books.

Abby Green List of Books to Read

Blood Brothers Books

When Falcone’s World Stops Turning   (2014)           

When Christakos Meets His Match        (2014)           

When Da Silva Breaks the Rules  (2014)

Billionaire Brothers Books

Fonseca’s Fury         (2014)           

The Bride Fonseca Needs  (2015)

One Night With Consequences Books

An Heir Fit for a King          (2015)

Rulers of the Desert Books

A Diamond For The Sheikh’s Mistress    (2017)           

A Christmas Bride for the King     (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Mistress to the Merciless Millionaire     (2009)           

Ruthless Greek Boss, Secretary Mistress          (2009)           

The Virgin’s Secret  (2010)           

In Christofides’ Keeping     (2010)           

Secrets of the Oasis            (2011)           

The Call of the Desert        (2011)           

The Legend of De Marco   (2012)           

One Night With the Enemy          (2012)           

Exquisite Revenge   (2012)           

Forgiven but Not Forgotten?       (2013)           

Awakened by Her Desert Captor (2016)           

Claimed for the de Carrillo Twins            (2017)           

Omnibus Books

One-Click Buy: April 2009 Harlequin Blaze       (2009)           

One-Click Buy: April 2009 Harlequin Presents (2009)           

The Marriage Bargain Bundle      (2009)           

His Irish Bride           (2009)           

One-Click Buy: July 2010   (2010)           

Summer Sheikhs     (2010)           

Latin Lovers: Seductive Frenchman        (2011)           

In the Boss’s Arms  (2012)           

Escape for Mothers Day    (2012)           

His Suitable Bride    (2012)           

Power            (2012)           

Sultry Nights            (2012)           

The Brides     (2013)           

The Correttis: Revenge      (2013)           

Exotic Nights            (2013)           

Harlequin Presents July 2013 – Bundle 2 of 2   (2013)           

Sexy Billionaires ebook Box Set   (2013)           

The Sheikh Who Desired Her       (2013)           

Shamed in the Sands / When Falcone’s World Stops Turning         (2014)           

Harlequin Presents February 2014 – Bundle 1 of 2     (2014)           

Harlequin Presents April 2014 – Bundle 1 of 2 (2014)           

Desert Jewels & Rising Stars        (2014)           

Desert Jewels Collection    (2014)           

Rising Stars   (2014)           

Harlequin Presents June 2014     (2014)           

Keeping Her Close   (2014)           

Harlequin Presents October 2014 – Box Set 1 of 2     (2014)           

The Chatsfield Box Set Volume 2            (2014)           

Harlequin Presents January 2015 Box Set 1 of 2         (2015)           

Harlequin Presents February 2015 Box Set 1 of 2      (2015)           

The Chatsfield: Series 2     (2015)           

Short Story Collections

One-Click Buy: September 2007 Harlequin Presents (2007)                       

List of books by Abby Green

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Abby Green.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *