Aaron Starmer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Aaron Starmer

List of Books by Aaron Starmer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Aaron Starmer. Find my selection in date order of Aaron Starmer books.

Aaron Starmer List of Books to Read

Riverman Trilogy Books

The Riverman           (2014)           

The Whisper (2015)           

The Storyteller         (2016)

Standalone Novels

Dweeb           (2009)           

The Only Ones         (2011)           

Spontaneous            (2016)           

List of books by Aaron Starmer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Aaron Starmer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *