Aaron Elkins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Aaron Elkins

List of Books by Aaron Elkins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Aaron Elkins. Find my selection in date order of Aaron Elkins books.

Aaron Elkins List of Books to Read

Gideon Oliver Books

Fellowship of Fear  (1982)           

The Dark Place         (1983)           

Murder in the Queen’s Armes     (1985)           

Old Bones     (1987)           

Curses!          (1989)           

Icy Clutches  (1990)           

Make No Bones       (1991)           

Dead Men’s Hearts (1994)           

Twenty Blue Devils (1997)           

Skeleton Dance       (2000)           

Good Blood  (2004)           

Where There’s a Will          (2005)           

Unnatural Selection           (2006)           

Little Tiny Teeth      (2007)           

Uneasy Relations    (2008)           

Skull Duggery           (2009)           

Dying on the Vine   (2012)           

Switcheroo   (2016)           

Chris Norgren Books

A Deceptive Clarity (1987)           

A Glancing Light      (1991)           

Old Scores    (1993)

Lee Ofsted Books

A Wicked Slice         (1989)           

Rotten Lies   (1995)           

Nasty Breaks            (1997)           

Where Have All the Birdies Gone?          (2004)           

On the Fringe           (2005)           

Alix London Books

A Dangerous Talent            (2012)           

A Cruise to Die For  (2013)           

The Art Whisperer  (2014)           

The Trouble With Mirrors (2016)

Standalone Novels

Loot    (1999)           

Turncoat       (2002)           

The Worst Thing     (2011)           

A Long Time Coming          (2018)           

List of books by Aaron Elkins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Aaron Elkins.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *