A.S. King Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.S. King

List of Books by A.S. King with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.S. King. Find my selection in date order of A.S. King books.

A.S. King List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Dust of 100 Dogs       (2009)          

Please Ignore Vera Dietz  (2010)          

Everybody Sees the Ants (2011)          

Ask the Passengers            (2012)          

Reality Boy   (2013)          

Glory O’Brien’s History of the Future   (2014)          

I Crawl Through It  (2015)          

Still Life with Tornado       (2016)          

Dig      (2019)          

Short Story Collections

Monica Never Shuts Up   (2012)          

List of books by A.S. King

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.S. King.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *