A.R. Shaw Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.R. Shaw

List of Books by A.R. Shaw with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.R. Shaw. Find my selection in date order of A.R. Shawbooks.

A.R. Shaw List of Books to Read

Graham’s Resolution Books

The China Pandemic          (2013)          

The Cascade Preppers      (2014)          

The Last Infidels      (2015)          

The Malefic Nation            (2015)          

The Bitter Earth      (2018)          

Surrender the Sun Books

Surrender the Sun (2016)          

Sanctuary     (2017)          

Dawn of Deception Books

Unbound      (2018)

Standalone Novels

The French Wardrobe      (2016)          

List of books by A.R. Shaw

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.R. Shaw.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *