A.R. Kahler Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.R. Kahler

List of Books by A.R. Kahler with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.R. Kahler. Find my selection in date order of A.R. Kahlerbooks.

A.R. Kahler List of Books to Read

Immortal Circus Books

The Immortal Circus          (2012)          

The Immortal Circus: Act Two    (2013)          

The Immortal Circus: Final Act   (2014)          

Hunted Books

Martyr           (2014)          

Pale Queen Books

Pale Queen Rising  (2015)          

Cold Dream Dawning        (2016)          

Black Ice Burning    (2016)          

Flirt Books

Love is in the Air     (2015)          

Ravenborn Books

Shades of Darkness           (2016)          

Echoes of Memory            (2017)          

Runebinder Chronicles Books

Runebinder  (2017)          

Tenn   (2018)          

Runebreaker           (2018)          

Runemaker  (2019)          

Publication Order of Short Stories

A Child of Wight     (2013)

Standalone Novels

Love is in the Air     (2015)          

Runebinder  (2017)          

Runebreaker           (2018)

List of books by A.R. Kahler

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.R. Kahler.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *