A.R. Homer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.R. Homer

List of Books by A.R. Homer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.R. Homer. Find my selection in date order of A.R. Homer books.

A.R. Homer List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Mirror of Diana          (2004)          

The Sobs of Autumn’s Violins     (2005)          

The Devil’s Alchemists       (2008)          

Look Long Into The Abyss            (2010)          

When Rome Falls   (2013)          

Through The Dark Clouds Shining         (2016)

List of books by A.R. Homer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.R. Homer.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *