A.P. Bateman Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by A.P. Bateman

List of Books by A.P. Bateman with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, A.P. Bateman. Find my selection in date order of A.P. Bateman books.

A.P. Bateman List of Books to Read

Rob Stone Books

The Ares Virus         (2015)          

The Town     (2016)          

The Island     (2016)          

Alex King Books

The Contract Man  (2015)          

Lies and Retribution          (2016)          

Shadows of Good Friday (2017)          

The Five        (2018)          

Reaper           (2018)          

Stormbound            (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Hell’s Mouth            (2017)

List of books by A.P. Bateman

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author A.P. Bateman.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *